Date/Time Event
Jun 19 Sun, 2022
12:00 am
California Bluegrass Association's Father's Day Fest: backing Skillet Licorice
Nevada County Fairgrounds
Grass Valley CA
Jun 22 Wed, 2022
7:00 pm
Solo and friends
Blind Lady Ale House
San Diego CA
Jun 26 Sun, 2022
6:00 pm
Solo, with Dude Cervantes
Sycamore Den
San Diego CA
Jul 1 Fri, 2022
9:00 pm
Solo
Black Cat Bar
San Diego CA
Jul 8 Fri, 2022
6:00 pm
Stringband with Special Guest Zac Sokolow
Grand Ole BBQ Flinn Springs
El Cajon CA
Jul 9 Sat, 2022
All Day
Summer Fun on the 101 Fest: with Stringband
TBD
Leucadia CA
Jul 29 Fri, 2022
8:00 pm
Solo
Raven Cafe
Prescott AZ
Jul 31 Sun, 2022
11:00 am
Solo
Founding Fathers Collective
Prescott AZ
Aug 11 Thu, 2022 - Aug 13 Sat, 2022
All Day
Subdued Stringband Jamboree
Deming Log Show Fairgrounds
Bellingham WA
Sep 23 Fri, 2022
All Day
Berkeley Old Time Music Convention: backing Skillet Licorice
Freight & Salvage
Berkeley CA
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager