Date/Time Event
Feb 3 Fri, 2023
10:00 pm
Clinton & Kyler, with special guest Hunter Burgamy
Black Cat Bar
San Diego CA
Feb 10 Fri, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Stringband
Grand Ole BBQ Flinn Springs
El Cajon CA
Mar 3 Fri, 2023
10:00 pm
Clinton & Kyler
Black Cat Bar
San Diego CA
Mar 8 Wed, 2023
8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Vinyl DJ Set
Part Time Lover
San Diego CA
Mar 10 Fri, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Stringband
Grand Ole BBQ Flinn Springs
El Cajon CA
Mar 12 Sun, 2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz Vespers
First Presbyterian Church of San Diego
San Diego CA
Mar 13 Mon, 2023
6:00 pm
SDSU World Music Concert Series
SDSU, Smith Recital Hall
San Diego CA
Mar 24 Fri, 2023
All Day
Solo, Still Mill Rounders
The Courtyard
Bisbee AZ
Mar 25 Sat, 2023
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Solo
Raven Cafe
Prescott AZ
Mar 26 Sun, 2023
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Solo
Founding Fathers Collective
Prescott AZ
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager