Date/Time Event
May 25 Wed, 2022
7:00 pm
Solo and backing Mara Kaye
Blind Lady Ale House
San Diego CA
May 27 Fri, 2022
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Solo
Black Cat Bar
San Diego CA
Jun 3 Fri, 2022
6:00 pm
backing Nathan & Jessie
Founding Fathers Collective
Prescott AZ
Jun 5 Sun, 2022
11:00 am
Solo, backing Nathan & Jessie
Raven Cafe
Prescott AZ
Jun 10 Fri, 2022
6:00 pm
Stringband
Grand Ole BBQ Flinn Springs
El Cajon CA
Jun 11 Sat, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Solo
Fernwood Resort
Big Sur CA
Jun 14 Tue, 2022
All Day
joining Skillet Licorice
The Page
San Francisco CA
Jun 15 Wed, 2022
8:00 pm
Backing Skillet Licorice, with Meredith Axelrod and Le Jazz Hot Trio
Amado’s
San Francisco CA
Jun 16 Thu, 2022
12:00 am
Backing Skillet Licorice
River Road Gallery
Walnut Grove CA
Jun 18 Sat, 2022
All Day
California Bluegrass Association's Father's Day Fest: backing Skillet Licorice
Nevada County Fairgrounds
Grass Valley CA
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager